Team

Boris Mannsfeld

Founder BMA

boris@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 610-0294

Frik De Meyere

Manager & Partner of BMA

frik@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 610-1223

Vanessa Daly

Closing Manager

vanessa@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 610-6119

Jaime Wesby

Administrative Manager

jaime@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 614-4806

Aaliyah Ysaguirre

Marketing Manager

aaliyah@realestateplacencia.com

(+501) 614-3672

Dorita Moro

Office Admin & Accountant

dorita@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 614-3304

Crystal Augustine

Sales Assistant

crystal@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 614-6367

Lyannie Puc

Sales

lyannie@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 610-6170

Tamrah Lozano

Office Assistant

tamrah@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 615-2118

Pauline Linarez

Marketing & Sales

pauline@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 615-7491

Zane Burgess

Information Technology

Zane@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 668-0988

David Logan

Selling Agent

david@belizeislandforsale.com

(+501) 610-6522

Copyright © 2019 Boris Mannsfeld and Associates Placencia Belize Real Estate | Design by Idealab Studios Digital Marketing.           Login
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
YOUTUBE
PINTEREST
Instagram